Hello, welcome to the website of Xiajin Xinyidong Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd.! 切换中文

Tel: 13791320555

News

Xiajin xinyidong agriculture technology co., ltd

Contact person:李勇

phone:13791320555

E-mail:13791320555@139.com

Add:North of 308 National Road, Fanlou Village, Shuangmiao Town, Xiajin County, Dezhou City, Shandong Province (in the courtyard of Xiajin Xinlida Oil Co., Ltd.)

Which manufacturer of biomass pellet fuel is better?

2022-04-09 13:51:03 70 本站

Xia Jin Xin Yidong Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. is a biomass pellet production, biomass fuel management, biomass transport services as one of the integrity of the enterprise. Kunming area of Yunnan Province has a perfect factory covers an area of 20,000 square meters, with advanced biomass equipment. The main company has more than 40 employees, including 22 senior technical personnel and management personnel, with a vigorous and positive management team, a group of professional teams with rich knowledge and superb management experience, with research and development, biomass production, biomass energy processing and marketing as one of the production scale and strength.




Business philosophy: Xia Jin Xin Yidong Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. is an old biomass pellet production enterprises, over the years to 'quality for survival, service and development' as the business philosophy, out of a production, sales, research as one of the development road, welcome new and old customers to come to Xia Jin Xin Yidong Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. to buy. (At present, the company is in the growth stage, and the company's various biomass pellet products will serve users through wholesale and distribution.) ,


Quality assurance: Xiajin Xinyidong Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the technical improvement, production and sales of biomass pellets. We have perfect and scientific management of fuel pellet production line equipment, stable and sufficient raw material supply partners, strict management and control of every link from raw material acquisition to production and strict control of product quality. Our company's products have the advantages of good particle singleness, no coking, low slag and so on, the combustion particle value can reach 3600-4800 kcal /KG or so, and has the advantages of low ash rate, large particle density, small volume, and good moisture ratio.




Our company has a set of production and processing of biomass pellet fuel, bio-pellet fuel production line, professional technical personnel, experienced production staff, stable raw material suppliers and sufficient high-quality supply. The new energy pellet fuel produced and developed by the company has the advantages of small size, large density, easy handling, high calorific value, cleanliness, convenient storage and transportation, stable combustion, long cycle, high energy efficiency, no pollution and other advantages, compared with coal and other traditional fuels.


生物质颗粒燃料厂家


Home 产品 手机 顶部
service
Contact information

TEL

13791320555

business hours

From Monday to Friday

Tel

13791320555

QR code

您好,欢迎来到夏津鑫意东农业科技有限公司网站! Switch English

全国服务热线: 13791320555

新闻中心

夏津鑫意东农业科技有限公司

联系人:李勇

手机:13791320555

E-mail:13791320555@139.com

地址:山东省德州市夏津县双庙镇范楼村村北308国道路北(夏津鑫利达油脂有限公司院内)

生物质颗粒燃料哪个厂家好?

发布时间:2022-04-09 13:51:03 人气:124 来源:本站

 夏津鑫意东农业科技有限公司是一家生物质颗粒生产,生物质燃料经营,生物质运输服务为一体的诚信企业。云南昆明地区拥有完善的厂房占地面积20000平方米,拥有先进的生物质设备。主要公司现有在职员工40余人,其中高级技术人员和管理人员22名,拥有一个朝气蓬勃,积极向上的经营管理团队,有一批知识丰富,管理经验精湛的专业化队伍,拥有研发,生物质生产,生物质能源加工及营销为一体的生产规模与实力。


经营理念:夏津鑫意东农业科技有限公司是一家老牌的生物质颗粒生产企业,多年来以‘质量谋生存,服务求发展’为经营理念,走出了一条产,销,研为一体的发展道路,欢迎新老顾客前来夏津鑫意东农业科技有限公司选购。(目前公司处于成长期,公司多种生物质颗粒的产品将通过批发以及配送方式为用户服务。)、

品质保证:夏津鑫意东农业科技有限公司专注生物质颗粒的技术改良,生产,销售,我们拥有完善科学化管理的燃料颗粒生产线设备,稳定充足的原材料供应合作商,原料获取至生产出品的每个环节都严格管理控制,严格把关产品质量。我公司产品颗粒单一性好,不结焦,低渣等优点,燃烧颗粒值可达3600-4800大卡/KG左右,并且具有灰分率低,颗粒密度大,体积小,水分比例好等优势。


       我司拥有一整套生产加工生物质颗粒燃料,生物颗粒燃料的流水线,有专业的技术人才,经验丰富的生产员工,稳定的原材料供应商和充分优质的货源。本公司生产的研发的新能源颗粒燃料具有体积小,密度大,易处理,热值高,清洁卫生,储运方便,燃烧稳定,周期长,能效高,无污染等优点,比煤炭等传统燃料环保节能。

生物质颗粒燃料厂家


上一篇:没有了!

下一篇:没有了!

首页 产品 手机 顶部
在线客服
联系方式

热线电话

13791320555

上班时间

周一到周五

公司电话

13791320555

二维码
线